- Help Center
- Platform Basics
- Managing your Contacts
Lead Generation Widgets
Users and Subscriptions
If I stop using Fello, can my contacts be deleted?
Your contacts are exclusive to you and will always belong to you. If you choose to leave, your contacts leave with you.
Your contacts will never be shared or sold to anyone and remain completely confidential to you.
To learn how to delete contacts, check out this article.